List of Staff Convocation

Name Qualifications Designation Year served
Prof. Stephen G. Kiama BVM, MSc, PhD Director 2010 - 2016
Prof. Henry Mutembei M'Kiugu BVM, MSc, PhD Director 2016 - 2019
Prof. David N. Mungai BA, MA, PhD Director (August 2019 to date)
Deputy Director (2014 - 2017)
2014 to date
Prof. Nzioka J. Muthama BSc, MSc, PhD Deputy Director (2017 to date) 2017 to date
Dr. Thuita P. Thenya BSc, MSc, PhD Senior Lecturer 2019 to date
Dr. Jane Mutheu Mutune (leave of absence) BSc, MSc, PhD Lecturer (2016 to date)
Tutorial Fellow (2013 - 2016)
2013 to date
Claude Benard Muthee Kamau (Deceased) LLB, LLM Tutorial Fellow 2013 - 2014
Dr. Bessy Eva Kathambi BA, MA, PhD Tutorial Fellow 2019 to date
Dr. Abdimajid Nunow  BSc, MSc, PhD Tutorial Fellow 2016 to date
Lilian N. S. Kong'ani BSc, MSc Tutorial Fellow (2019 to date)
Admin Assistant (2012 - 2019)
2012 to date
Cohen Ang'u BSc, MSc Tutorial Fellow 2019 to date
Linda Maryanne Obiero BA, MBA Graduate Assistant 2013 to date
Phyllis Wamaitha Ndono LLB, MSc Graduate Assistant 2018 to date